Product Reviews

Natura pillow - Review of Natura Organic Dream Mate Pillow
5 out of 5 stars
09/18/2017
Verified Buyer
I purchased the Organic Dream Mate Pillow for my husband's upcoming birthday, so he has not used it yet. However, i have one and love it and know that my husband will be grateful for his as well.
Was this helpful?
Excellent Quality, but not as soft as expected - Review of Sleeptek Pasha Wool Pillow
3 out of 5 stars
09/17/2017
Verified Buyer
Not as soft as I expected... thought it would be supportive but with a bit more of a soft feel the you have with fluffy balls of wool, so that is disappointing for the cost, but I used them as a mattress on the floor one night when my back was sore and they were extremely comfortable to sleep on that way, so I may look into a wool mattress in the future.
Was this helpful?
Very Comfortable - Review of Sleeptek Pasha Wool Pillow
5 out of 5 stars
09/16/2017
Verified Buyer
I've only had this pillow for 6 nights. I'm happy with the quality and comfort. I have not removed any wool yet, but might try that soon. I love the cover and I don't get over heated. Prompt delivery.
Was this helpful?
Excellent service and product - Review of St Dormeir Fitted Mattress Protector by St Geneve
5 out of 5 stars
09/16/2017
Received this promptly and it is exactly as described, and very good quality.
Was this helpful?
Natura Puddle Pads - Review of Natura Wool Puddle Pad
5 out of 5 stars
09/12/2017
Verified Buyer
Love these!! We have now purchased one for each of our children as well as one for ourselves. No more plastic!! No more night sweats!! Love the natural properties of wool! You will not be disappointed with your purchase!
Was this helpful?
Best pillow! - Review of Natura Organic Dream Mate Pillow
5 out of 5 stars
08/28/2017
Verified Buyer
These pillows are amazing! Big, soft but firm, high quality fabric. So pleased with them. Super fast shipping too. Thanks so much!
Was this helpful?
Review of James Bay Duvet - Review of St Geneve James Bay Duvet (Silk Cover)
5 out of 5 stars
08/27/2017
Verified Buyer
No company
The James Bay comforter exceeded my expectations in every way. It is amazingly comfortable - like being surrounded by a warm cloud.
Was this helpful?
pillow - Review of Berkeley Ergonomics Cairo Pillow
5 out of 5 stars
08/23/2017
Verified Buyer
cedarart industries Ltd.
so far it's good you have to get used to any thing new but so far it's good. I have only used it for a week we will see what it's like in a few months.
Was this helpful?
Super Towels - Review of Abyss Super Pile Towels
5 out of 5 stars
08/20/2017
Verified Buyer
I have had difficulty finding quality towels in the last few years so decided to splurge on Abyss.Wow I haven't been disappointed! They are soft,absorbent and luxurious.The colours are vivid and beautiful.They are definitely worth the price and I will be replacing all of my old towels with these.
Was this helpful?
Darlene - Review of Malouf Woven Bamboo Sheet Set
5 out of 5 stars
08/18/2017
Verified Buyer
Fast delivery, great price, and can say enough about these sheets. Super soft, washes easy and do do comfy!
Was this helpful?
hope they prove to be cool - Review of St Dormeir Washable Wool Pillow Protector by St Geneve
5 out of 5 stars
08/06/2017
Verified Buyer
Bought these to use for my winter trip to the Dom. Republic. I have hot flashes and hope this helps me. Heard they are cooling. Will let everyone know if they help in the spring when I am back.
Was this helpful?
Berkeley soft neck pillow - Review of Berkeley Ergonomics Danish Neck Pillow
4 out of 5 stars
08/02/2017
Verified Buyer
Too soft for the best neck support; however,if you have a better quality latex topper eg: Radium foam talalay -then your head will rest very close to the surface of the bed-slightly tilted back- which is a good thing for proper spine allignment. Funny thing is I would have known that the soft version of this pillow works if not for the great bed I am now using.Otherwise I am inclined to think the perfect version of this pillow rests somewhere between the medium and the soft. Berkeley would also do well to rip off Sissel pillows design!
Was this helpful?
Beautiful Sheets - Review of Malouf Woven Tencel Sheet Set
5 out of 5 stars
07/31/2017
Verified Buyer
These sheets are soft and cosy and the colours are beautiful.However as with all natural fabrics they do wrinkle.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Second purchase - Review of Natura Wool Puddle Pad
5 out of 5 stars
07/24/2017
Verified Buyer
This is the second puddle pad we have purchased. The first one was for a crib and this one is a single bed size as the little boy has given his crib to the new baby that will becoming and he has graduated to a tall kids bed!! These pads have saved the mattress many many times!! The nice thing is that they are natural breathable and convienient So easy to pot in the washer and ready for the next sleep time!! Thanks!! Puddle Pads are awesome!!
Was this helpful?
Nice Change - Review of MLILY Harmony Mattress
4 out of 5 stars
07/24/2017
Verified Buyer
I've been sleeping on this mattress for just over a week now and my back feels better. It's the first foam based mattress I've owned and is a bit of an adjustment from regular mattresses that I've used my whole life. It does hold heat a bit more than a standard mattress but this is not an issue if I adjust the amount of blankets. Support is excellent and very little bounce. Overall very happy. Ordering was easy and delivery was on time and no hassle. Worth it for sure.
7 of 7 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Malouf Woven Bamboo Sheet Set - Review of Malouf Woven Bamboo Sheet Set
5 out of 5 stars
07/20/2017
Verified Buyer
It was difficult to find bamboo sheets until I discovered your Company. The sheets are excellent - I'm very pleased with them. Really soft and silky.
2 of 3 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Perfect size and lightweight - Review of Malouf Lavender Travel Pillow
4 out of 5 stars
07/17/2017
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable pillow - just tried it once as saving it for an upcoming trip. It's lightweight and will fit easily in my carry on case!
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Best sleep ever!!!! - Review of Natura Ultimate Latex Pillow
5 out of 5 stars
07/16/2017
Verified Buyer
love love love!!!!
Was this helpful?
Set Your Alarm- You Will Sleep In. - Review of Sleeptek Pasha Wool Pillow
5 out of 5 stars
07/07/2017
Verified Buyer
The Mattress and Sleep Company
Being able to customize the amount of wool fill, makes this the perfect pillow. Regulates temperature and maintains loft. No more tossing and turning. Am recommending this to everyone. Nice cover included. Excellent quality and construction. Prompt shipping.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Luscious memory foam natura - Review of Natura Luscious Pillow
5 out of 5 stars
06/18/2017
Amazing pillow perfect to fix neck pain I had
3 of 4 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Beautiful sheets! - Review of St Geneve Nico Organic Cotton Sheet Set & Duvet Cover
5 out of 5 stars
06/12/2017
Verified Buyer
The fabric is lovely - fine textured, soft, light and airy. I have other organic cotton percale sheets but they have a rougher, coarser texture. These are beautiful sheets. Also, great service from the Mattress and Sleep Company.
Was this helpful?
Bamboo sheets-malouf - Review of Malouf Woven Bamboo Sheet Set
5 out of 5 stars
05/31/2017
Verified Buyer
I was hesitant to buy sheets without touching them. However, I had researched this product and it proved to be as soft, cool and comfortable as it promised. Fast delivery.
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Great balls of dryer! - Review of Ulat Pure Wool Dryer Balls
5 out of 5 stars
05/30/2017
These wool dryer balls are much bigger than my previous ones and work really well to dry my clothing way faster. I can even fit more clothing into the dryer than before that will dry in one cycle. Use them every time I do laundry!
Was this helpful?
These simply work - Review of Ulat Pure Wool Dryer Balls
5 out of 5 stars
05/30/2017
The Mattress & Sleep Company
Disclosure: I'm a team member here at TMASC. ULAT dryer balls work, and they work well. I've used these now for two years and I'm only on my second set. I will say, though, that they only work well with clothing which has higher natural fibre content. If you have a lot of yoga pants or similar items, they'll still have a fair bit of static.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
No more sore neck! - Review of Sleeptek Pasha Wool Pillow
5 out of 5 stars
05/29/2017
Verified Buyer
I love this pillow! I mo longer wake up with a sore neck. Ilove that is is Canadian made, and I received it in 3 days. My husband loves his too.
3 of 3 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Berkeley Ergonomics Organic Cotton Mattress Protector - Review of Berkeley Ergonomics Organic Cotton Mattress Protector
5 out of 5 stars
05/26/2017
Verified Buyer
The mattress covers are very nice and the service from time of order to actual delivery was amazingly fast. Nice product and great vendor service.... Thumbs Up.... would recommend to anyone.
Was this helpful?
Great Summer Duvet - Review of St Geneve Travel Duvet
5 out of 5 stars
05/21/2017
Verified Buyer
I needed a lightweight cover for spring and for cool summer nights.I had been using a silk filled cover which I found way too heavy for my painful diabetic legs.This duvet has been perfect for keeping me warm but not too hot and light as air on my legs.It is exactly what I needed for a comfortable night's sleep.
Was this helpful?
Dream mate pillow - Review of Natura Organic Dream Mate Pillow
5 out of 5 stars
05/17/2017
Verified Buyer
Love love this pillow soft yet firm and supportive amazing!
2 of 3 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
The Best for Neck Pain - Review of Natura Ultimate Latex Pillow
5 out of 5 stars
05/06/2017
Verified Buyer
I bought one of these for my husband who has cancer and has difficulty sleeping. He loved his so much that I bought one for myself to relieve my neck spasms from cervical disc degeneration. It has worked miracles for my neck pain and is superior to any memory foam pillow I have tried.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Sleeptek Wool Pillow is perfect! - Review of Sleeptek Pasha Wool Pillow
5 out of 5 stars
04/28/2017
Verified Buyer
I had to take out some of the (beautiful) wool to make it the right height for me as a back sleeper. I love being able to customize it. I believe I've found the perfect pillow - love the quality and LOVE that it's Canadian-made!
9 of 9 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Great Nights Sleep With These Luxury Pillows - Review of Natura Dream Mate Pillow
5 out of 5 stars
04/22/2017
Verified Buyer
These are literally the Ferrari of pillows hands down. I've used plenty of pillows in my lifetime and nothing gave me the comfort and sleep that Natura pillows have, I've been using Nutura pillows for about 6 years, there was one year they were closed and then bought out be someone else, I thought I was never going to see these pillows ever again and then suddenly their back and just as amazing as previously. Very happy.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Dream Mate Pillows are the best Pillows hands down - Review of Natura Organic Dream Mate Pillow
5 out of 5 stars
04/22/2017
Verified Buyer
I've been using Natura Pillow for 6 years, and I must say these are the best pillows in the world hands down.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Great quality - Review of St Geneve Stellmark Cotton Pillow Protector
5 out of 5 stars
04/17/2017
Verified Buyer
Beautiful material and workmanship.
Was this helpful?
Nice Pillow - for a side sleeper! - Review of Natura Organic Dream Mate Pillow
4 out of 5 stars
04/17/2017
Verified Buyer
Has a great feel - substantial, yet very soft. My error was in not checking the pillows recommended for back sleepers - this pillow is too lofty for me as a back sleeper (I am 5'11" with a long neck). I'm going to order the Sleeptek wool pillow.
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
On number 3 - Review of Natura Ultimate Latex Pillow
5 out of 5 stars
04/10/2017
Verified Buyer
This is my third Natura Latex pillow and I will not buy anything else. They are expensive but they last a long time. Just make sure to wash the cover a few times a year. My old pillows are still usable so I take one when traveling. I highly recommend them. My wife use to have a memory foam pillow but then her neck was getting sore and she switched to latex and the problem is gone.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Great combination of support and comfort. - Review of Berkeley Ergonomics Oslo Natural Mattress
5 out of 5 stars
04/06/2017
Verified Buyer
I put considerable effort into finding a new mattress. Over the past number of years, I've experienced premature failures of various 'S' brands and their derivatives, and was determined to look for something different. I especially didn't want another pillow-top that slept hot and turned into a trench.

The only mattress we've had any recent success with is a Sealy mattress that is just a big chunk of Talalay latex. No topper, no superfluous foam, just latex. Unfortunately, the mainstream sleep stores in YYC were unable to show us anything that was a healthy alternative to synthetic Talalay latex. When we started searching outside of the mainstream, we decided to try Essentia. Suffice to say we found Essentia’s mattresses uncomfortable and unreasonably priced.

Continued research led us to Berkeley Ergonomics, and The Mattress and Sleep Company in YYC. After trying a few mattresses, we purchased the Olso (AKA BE3000), along with the Berkeley Suspension foundation. Despite the online assertions of a guy who HATES what Berkeley wraps their springs in (and thinks the entire world should know it), the bed is cleanly made. There is no off-gassing or chemical smells, just a faint wood smell from the foundation.

I've been sleeping on the bed for a couple of weeks now and it is the first bed that I've owned that is impossible to be uncomfortable in. I can sleep comfortably on my back, side or stomach, without feeling like I should move every 30 minutes. I didn't think I wanted another innerspring mattress, but I was wrong - this thing is great. The Oslo is the perfect combination of softness and support, and I recommend it highly.

I also recommend The Mattress and Sleep Company highly. They take sleep technology seriously, and allow their products to sell themselves. I felt zero pressure and felt that I was being listened to. In an era where mattress salespeople have become hyperbolic mouthpieces for mass-produced black-boxes, TMASC's quiet confidence in their products is a refreshing change.

Thanks for the help, TMASC, and thanks for the great bed, Berkeley Ergonomics.
8 of 8 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Soft and Springy - Review of Natura Ultimate Latex Pillow
3 out of 5 stars
04/03/2017
Verified Buyer
I was looking for a firm, high-loft pillow and was really liking everything I was reading about the durability and feel of latex. Unfortunately this pillow isn't exactly what I was hoping for. It compresses fairly easily and has a soft, springy feel to it. It pops almost immediately back into shape after you lift your head off of it. Since I have somewhat broad shoulders and sleep on my side, I was hoping for something with a much denser feel. On the positive side, it definitely sleeps cool and might still be a great pillow for you if you are a smaller individual or aren't necessarily looking for high loft/firmness.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Breathable and cool - Review of St Dormeir Washable Wool Pillow Protector by St Geneve
5 out of 5 stars
03/27/2017
Verified Buyer
These quilted pillow protectors are breathable and cool to sleep on. I've just purchased a second set for different pillows. They wash very well. I used a delicate wash cycle and line dried them. No shrinkage and the terry cover becomes softer after washing. A great purchase. Will get the matching mattress protector when I need it.
Was this helpful?
Excellent quality - Review of St Geneve Washable Down Travel & Toddler Pillow
5 out of 5 stars
03/21/2017
Verified Buyer
Very lovely product and the carrying case is a nice bonus.
Was this helpful?
Sleeptek Wool Pillow - Review of Sleeptek Pasha Wool Pillow
5 out of 5 stars
03/21/2017
Verified Buyer
Professor Emeritus of Classics, University of British Columbia
This pillow is amazing! When it arrived, it was quite flat but then it puffed up perfectly. It contours to the head wonderfully. It is most comfortable! And being organic, it removes all fear of hidden chemicals. And the service was amazing! The pillow arrived in 2 days!
10 of 10 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Sleeptek Euro Organic Solid Rubber Pillow - Review of Sleeptek Euro Solid Organic Rubber Pillow
5 out of 5 stars
03/13/2017
Verified Buyer
This is a fabulous pillow. It gives great support and is so comfortable. You can feel your neck and shoulders relax when you lie down on it. The excellent quality of the pillow and pillow cover are the same as other Sleeptek products. It's really too bad that this pillow is being discontinued.
12 of 12 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Queen size duvet - Review of Natura All Season Wool Comforter
5 out of 5 stars
03/09/2017
Verified Buyer
I'm very pleased with this product. It's well made of high quality components.!
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Amazing Pillows! - Review of Natura Organic Dream Mate Pillow
5 out of 5 stars
03/09/2017
Verified Buyer
We have been searching for the perfect pillows for quite awhile (lots of trial and error) and finally found them! These pillows are soft and cuddly AND supportive at the same time. A great purchase!
2 of 3 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Great pillow but watch the size you buy! - Review of Natura Organic Dream Mate Pillow
5 out of 5 stars
03/03/2017
Verified Buyer
This is a very comfy pillow, however, the sizes run larger than my pillow protectors/covers. When I bought the queen size (as I have queen size protectors) the pillow was a very tight fit. So the pillow being in there tightly takes away the softness of the pillow, and it was like sleeping on a bag of potatoes- too hard! I then bought the standard size and it fit with a bit of room to spare in my pillow protectors, so then it was roomy enough to be soft and comfy to sleep on. The standard size pillow is large enough to fit my queen size bed, and I thought it would be too small but it was just right. So be very careful of this sizing issue, it greatly affects the softness and comfort of the pillow. It needs room to spread out or it will be very hard, which is fine for those who like a firmer pillow. And these do require pillow protectors so oils and such from your skin don't stain them-they are NOT washable pillows! I would also like to comment on the customer service here-it is A++++++!!! Buy with confidence because this store's staff is simply AMAZING! They are on top of their game like nothing I have ever seen before-thank you to all of them! :)
5 of 5 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Very luxurious pillow - Review of St Geneve Washable Down Travel & Toddler Pillow
5 out of 5 stars
02/28/2017
Verified Buyer
Can't wait to use this on my upcoming honeymoon and long flight to Thailand. The only downside was FedEx required signature, which made this difficult for me to receive while working during the day.
Was this helpful?
Natura Ultimate Latex Pillow - Review of Natura Ultimate Latex Pillow
5 out of 5 stars
02/26/2017
Verified Buyer
This is the best pillow for ultimate comfort & support!. Extremely well made & worth every penny!. Lasts for many years of blissful sleeps. I am hooked for life!!.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Wow! better than expected - Review of St Dormeir Fitted Mattress Protector by St Geneve
5 out of 5 stars
02/21/2017
Verified Buyer
I have been sleeping on the St Dormeir Fitted Mattress Protector for a month now and it's wonderful. I previously had the Natura mattress protector for close to 10 years. I can honestly say that the St Dormeir is better. Let's just see how long it will last. But as far as comfort goes, in my book, St Dormeir is a notch above. I have a natural latex mattress and the St-Dormeir seems to be a better fit than the Natura. I strongly recommend this Mattress Protector. TMSAC was also quick to ship (free of charge) and I was fortunate enough to buy it on sale.
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Awesome Pillow - Review of Natura Organic Dream Mate Pillow
5 out of 5 stars
02/17/2017
Verified Buyer
Love my new pillow, I have had it for three weeks now and it is great. Provides support and feels substantial, your head sinks into it and the neck is supported. Also, it arrived super fast from the time of ordering and I live in a remote location in the Yukon...impressive!
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Je suis heureux - Review of Sleeptek Pasha Wool Pillow
5 out of 5 stars
02/15/2017
Verified Buyer
Il est très confortable et il soutient mon cou bien.
Was this helpful?
Full / Double Sizing - Review of Natura Ultimate Latex Mattress Topper
4 out of 5 stars
02/13/2017
Verified Buyer
The Full / Double Latex Topper is a "bit" smaller than my Full / Double Mattress - may be 1/2 inch from all sides. It is disappointed the Cotton Cover only One sided.
4 of 5 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
I Love My Pillow! - Review of Natura Organic Dream Mate Pillow
5 out of 5 stars
01/29/2017
Verified Buyer
First night, I slept six hours straight. The ordering process was easy, shipping was efficient, and the pillow is high quality. I would recommend both this pillow and The Mattress & Sleep Company to anyone looking for a good, quality product.
Was this helpful?
LeBlanc linen wash - Review of Le Blanc Linen Wash
5 out of 5 stars
01/28/2017
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love LeBlanc linen wash , I get the Lavender and portfolio. An excellent detergent to keep your bedding young looking. The fragrances are intoxicating. Can't be without it.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
High quality product - Review of Brun de Vian-Tiran Coton Summer Blanket
5 out of 5 stars
01/24/2017
Verified Buyer
The product is at the best standards of quality. I purchased it to use it as a bed cover. I will not dry clean, being allergic to chemicals used in dry cleaning, instead I will wash it very gentle with an organic detergent. I am very content with the customer service and delivery.
4 of 4 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Comfortable and incredibly warm! - Review of Natura All Season Wool Comforter
5 out of 5 stars
01/21/2017
Verified Buyer
I bought the twin sized duvet for my son. He finds it fabulous (in his words)!. Night time snuggles last a bit longer now because I don't want to leave his bed.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Lajord is A 1 true down pillow - Review of St Geneve Lajord Pillow
5 out of 5 stars
01/19/2017
Verified Buyer
Best down pillow I have had in years. Just as described. I would recommend this pillow to anybody. Just perfect.
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Love this cover - Review of St Dormeir Fitted Mattress Protector by St Geneve
5 out of 5 stars
12/19/2016
Verified Buyer
I keep on buying this cover! My firs was for a child's single bed and I was so impressed by the quality, ease of use, and natural materials, I continued to purchase this product for other beds in the house. I found it even made a difference with a particularly hot mattress. Would highly recommend. Love the retailer too!
3 of 3 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Elegant and luxurious - Review of Abyss Super Pile Towels
5 out of 5 stars
12/09/2016
Verified Buyer
I was concerned about ordering these towels due to the custom order wait time and my lack of familiarity with the brand. The gorgeous colors that were perfect for our master bath convinced me. They are gorgeous. Very elegant in their edging, plush, beautiful colors and a lovely absorbency. We're delighted and would definitely order more.
Was this helpful?
This is a hidden gem - Review of Abyss & Habidecor Shag Bath Rug
5 out of 5 stars
12/09/2016
Verified Buyer
The Mattress & Sleep Co
Full disclosure: I'm a team member here at TMASC. I've had the pleasure of owning several different Habidecor bath rugs over the years and I am shocked and surprised that this rug doesn't get more attention. It is the thickest rug they offer, and the 25% silk content makes it feel amazing. Best of all, there is a dual vanity rug (50 x 200 cm / 20 x 79") that is perfect when you do not want two smaller rugs shifting around in front of the bathroom sinks. The title is accurate. This rug is a hidden gem. If you want an ultra-luxury bath rug that feels amazing on bare feet, this is the one.
Was this helpful?
Natura Wool Puddle pad - it does its work perfectly! - Review of Natura Wool Puddle Pad
5 out of 5 stars
12/07/2016
Verified Buyer
Love it! yes, it would be even better if there were elastics in the corners to help hold it in place, but it's not bothering me. It's just the right size and lies perfectly. even if it does get moved it's very easy to straiten it back. We used to have a mattress protector with a PU underlayer, the difference is huge! I really love the wool one and I feel good that I let my kids sleep on natural materials. It does protect the mattress too, my toddler's diaper leaked, but there was absolutely nothing on the mattress. For me it's also very important that it was made in Canada! I do try to support our Canadian manufacturers whenever I can afford that! The service was extraordinary and so smooth! I couldn't be happier with this purchase!
Was this helpful?
St Dormeir Fitted mattress protector by St Geneve - Review of St Dormeir Fitted Mattress Protector by St Geneve
5 out of 5 stars
12/07/2016
Verified Buyer
just wonderful! I bought two of these mattress protectors, one queen and one twin, both are amazing! I haven't washed them yet, so don't know how it will work, but so far I've been very happy with this purchase. I wanted to provide for ourselves and our kids good and healthy sleep, that is why I was looking for hight quality products, but couldn't afford to spend too much. These ones have the best quality/price ratio! Also the service was absolutely awesome, I felt like I was treated as a VIP :-) couldn't have had a better shopping experience with this item!
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Sleeptek Euro Organic Wool Pillow - Review of Sleeptek Pasha Wool Pillow
3 out of 5 stars
12/07/2016
Verified Buyer
In fact, I'm very happy with this pillow, it feels so good, and it's a good size for my 3 year old, maybe a little bit too high, but it's no problem, she is growing... The only reason why I give only 3 stars is that it says that it would come with a organic cotton knit - stretch pillow protector, but I didn't receive that. There was just the pillow, no pillow protector. So I was a bit disappointed. But the pillow itself is just fine!
14 of 14 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Natura Ultimate Latex Pillow - Review of Natura Ultimate Latex Pillow
5 out of 5 stars
11/28/2016
Verified Buyer
This is my 3rd one! My first was a queen that lasted several years. Next i bought a standard that is still good (11 months) but i found it to be slightly smaller in its thickness so I gave it to my wife and got another queen size. I've tried so many other pillows and this one works for me (side sleeper with a long neck). It relieves any neck pain i get from sitting at a computer.
5 of 5 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Natura Wool Duvet - All Season - Review of Natura All Season Wool Comforter
5 out of 5 stars
11/25/2016
Verified Buyer
I am very happy with the duvet, very comfy, warm, lightweight just what I expected.
Was this helpful?
Absolutely delighted - Review of St Geneve Laroche Duvet
5 out of 5 stars
11/25/2016
I am most impressed with this duvet, and especially with the salesperson. I went into the Calgary store explaining what I needed, and the salesperson took the time to explain the differences in down qualities. He recommended the Laroche because I wanted something very light for summer use, and explained that in this situation, the "entry level" St. Geneve duvet would suit me best. I'm glad I took his advice as this duvet is just perfect. I think in the winter, there isn't a chance it would be warm enough, but for summer use in the "summer" fill, it really is perfectly labelled.
5 of 6 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Working out great! - Review of St Dormeir Fitted Mattress Protector by St Geneve
5 out of 5 stars
11/13/2016
Verified Buyer
I was intrigued to hear about a wool mattress protector and how it would help, like performance adventure wear, to regulate body heat. I found this model and it fit my Queen size TemperPedic perfectly. Just follow the sizing guide - it worked great. The terry towel top to the protector is very comfortable. I'll be seeing in the winter how well it keeps me warm, but it's keeping me cool in the blast of summer we are having in November. Pleased with the purchase.
3 of 3 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Natura Wool Duvet - all-seasons - Review of Natura All Season Wool Comforter
5 out of 5 stars
10/28/2016
Verified Buyer
Love the duvet - it is lightweight and not bulky and amazingly warm and comfortable
3 of 3 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
best pillow on the market - Review of Natura Ultimate Latex Pillow
5 out of 5 stars
10/09/2016
Original Heat & Gas Inc
i love these pillows. we cant sleep with any other pillow. it maintains its shape, form, and thickness. we have had ours for 5 years. i buy them for all my friends. WAY BETTER THAN MEMORY FOAM
3 of 3 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Great Service, Happy with Product - Review of St Dormeir Fitted Mattress Protector by St Geneve
4 out of 5 stars
08/13/2016
Verified Buyer
The cover I ordered was not in stock at the time but it arrived the following working day and was couriered out immediately. It fits well and seems to be keeping the heat at bay, even though it is very thin. Gives a bit of a textured feel to the bed due to the terry but it isn't a negative, it feels cozy. Overall I'm happy with the purchase.
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Very Nice Protector - One Tip - Review of Green Sleep Vasilo Organic Fitted Mattress Protector
5 out of 5 stars
08/07/2016
Verified Buyer
This mattress protector is fantastic. It is very stretchy and fits our mattress 100% perfectly. The only advice or tip that I have is if you have a dryer with a humidity sensor, your dryer might think this article is fully dry before it really is. I find that I have to run this mattress pad through a "timed dry" cycle otherwise it'll be quite damp still when it comes out. This could of course be an issue with my specific dryer, but I think it's worth noting!
Was this helpful?
Perfect - Review of Magniflex Geogreen Wave Pillow
5 out of 5 stars
08/05/2016
Verified Buyer
My husband has cancer and has trouble finding a comfortable pillow. This pillow was the perfect solution for him.It is supportive yet comfortable on his ears.The excellent and speedy service was a bonus. Thank you tmasc.
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
best mattress experience - Review of Berkeley Ergonomics Amsterdam Talalay Latex Mattress
5 out of 5 stars
08/02/2016
Verified Buyer
N/A
We purchased the Amsterdam split king, firm for me and medium for the wife. I'm a side sleeper and all my shoulder problems went away. First time in over 5 years that I can sleep on my side and not pay for it in the morning with sore shoulders. My wife says the same thing. Awesome mattress and would not consider a pocket coil ever again. Now I need one for the RV.
We're delighted to hear that you're happy with your Amsterdam mattress!
10 of 10 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Very comfortable - Review of Magniflex Geogreen Wave Pillow
5 out of 5 stars
07/31/2016
I have tried several neck pillows over the years and this is by far the most comfortable. Actually, it might be the *only* comfortable neck pillow I've owned. I have tried many types including gel, bamboo, Tempurpedic, and others and they were all either too firm, too hot or both. This pillow is squishy and comfortable and I haven't found it too warm. The only thing left to find out is how durable it'll be. If it works well for at least 3 years I will certainly buy another one!
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Great as a travel towel - Review of Abyss Spa Towels
5 out of 5 stars
07/14/2016
Verified Buyer
I have a "spa" hair towel that I carry with me in my bag when I cycle to work. It's thin and light and packs small, but easily gets me dry. (I have short hair.) For home use, I love our super pile towels. I wouldn't substitute spa towels for those -- they're made for different purposes.
Was this helpful?
Needs elastics on corners - Review of Natura Wool Puddle Pad
3 out of 5 stars
07/14/2016
Verified Buyer
The puddle pad itself seems great, but what I didn't notice before ordering was that there are no elastics on the corners to keep them in place, like a similar one I got at a local shop. The one on my daughter's bed shifted noticeably in the first week it was on.
3 of 3 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Delicious, Unique Scent - Review of Le Blanc Dryer Sachets
5 out of 5 stars
06/05/2016
Verified Buyer
TMASC
The Portfolio Dryer Sachet smells sooo good. It makes the entire laundry room smell amazing and your clothing as well. Even the drawer I keep it in smells better than all the other drawers. I often give these to people as a unique gift that they won't find anywhere else.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
LOVE this duvet! - Review of Sleeptek Como Wool Summer Comforter
5 out of 5 stars
06/05/2016
Verified Buyer
TMASC
Before I owned this duvet I had some sort of down fill from a department store. I didn’t realize how bad it was until I started sleeping with the Sleeptek wool duvet! I was not waking up too hot or too cold and noticed that overall I felt more well rested in this cocoon of a duvet. There are lots of times previous where I would wake up in a sweat and rip off the duvet only to start shivering and not being able to find that ‘sweet spot’. I bought it on a whim and it is one of my favourite things from this store and in general that I own. It feels so different from a down duvet and almost has a more ‘even’ feel to it and doesn’t move around in the cover. I had been living in the dark ages of duvets but not anymore! Not too hot or cold and it is always just right whether the heat is blasting or all the windows are open in winter. My expectations were exceeded ten fold.
6 of 6 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Triangles of Bliss! - Review of Abyss Iso Towels
5 out of 5 stars
06/05/2016
Verified Buyer
TMASC
I am very cheap and skeptical of things and Abyss towels were no exception. After biting the bullet and getting some bath and hand towels and a bath mat – my gosh I can see why they are worth every penny! The Iso towel isn’t too thick and it is very soft and absorbent. When you compare these side by side with other towels it makes every other towel seem like high end sandpaper and makes you question why you haven’t gotten Abyss sooner. I love the design element and even just having them hanging in my bathroom makes my apartment seem more luxurious. I can’t leave them lying around or my cat snuggles in them and pulls out some loops with her claws. She prefers to sleep on Abyss rather than her pet bed. 10/10 would recommend!
Was this helpful?
Jury still out - Review of Natura Protect Deluxe Mattress Protector
3 out of 5 stars
05/26/2016
Verified Buyer
This queen size mattress protector is very bulky. Definitely not easy to wash in an ASKO FL washer. Also takes forever to dry. I purchased this waterproof cover because I sometimes sweat at night. I mistakenly assumed that the water proof membrane was on the top layer. Must not be the case because I experience a "wet wool" smell which would suggest that my sweating is soaking into the wool layer. I have a latex mattress which appears to be untouched by the sweat, so I guess it's doing it's job. Otherwise comfortable.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Good, but not as good as Abyss Twill - Review of Abyss Spa Towels
4 out of 5 stars
05/23/2016
I've had Abyss towels for years and decided to try these as they are new. This is a very nice towel, and if I didn't already own Abyss Twill towels, I might think they're the best towel ever. The Twill is nicer! I like a thin towel, and although this is lovely, the Twill really is still the better choice, at least for me. I could just be used to the texture of the other towel. Happy to have tried these but I'll stick with Twill in the future.
Was this helpful?
Amazing mattress, amazing sleep. - Review of Berkeley Ergonomics Cairo PF Luxury Natural Mattress
5 out of 5 stars
05/18/2016
My husband and I were recently looking for a cleaner alternative to our current mattress. The experience at The Mattress & Sleep Company was fantastic-- Christo encouraged me to try many different options within the store, complete with pillow choices, as well. We decided on the Berkeley Cairo and we have had such wonderful, restorative sleep since then! I'm currently eight months pregnant with twins and I have been able to sleep through the night since getting the Cairo. It's truly a great mattress for someone interested in a pillow top-like option that provides nice support. We couldn't be happier with the purchase. Thank you, Christo, and the team at TM&SC!
5 of 5 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Very good product without chemicals - Review of Berkeley Ergonomics Cairo PF Luxury Natural Mattress
5 out of 5 stars
05/08/2016
Verified Buyer
Sunny
This is a very good product without the unpleasant chemical smell (like other pillows from other sources). The wool is good and I cannot complain being too hot (like other customers), maybe other customers have very serious health issues, but for a normal person this pillow should be perfect. I received it a couple of days ago and hope to enjoy it for a long time to come.
Was this helpful?
Almost as good as Grandma's pillows - Review of St Geneve Hutterite Pillow
4 out of 5 stars
05/04/2016
Verified Buyer
I've been looking to replace my old Pacific Coast down pillow, I miss the pillows my Grandmother would always make us by hand so I decided to give this one a go.

It's quite nice (I selected the firm version in standard size) it doesn't quite match Grandma's pillows in terms of having that nice deep cool feel, however I no longer have neck pain and rarely wake up in the middle of the night since I've replaced my old pillow.

I'd say it's 85% there!
4 of 4 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Crescent Moon Organic Pillows x 2 - Review of St Geneve Hutterite Pillow
5 out of 5 stars
04/20/2016
Verified Buyer
These pillows appear to be everything I hoped for so I have now ordered the organic pillow protectors for them.

Thank you
Was this helpful?
Crescent Moon Organic Pillows x 2 - Review of Crescent Moon Organic Cotton Pillow Protector
5 out of 5 stars
04/20/2016
Verified Buyer
These pillows appear to be everything I hoped for so I have now ordered the organic pillow protectors for them.
Thank you
Was this helpful?
Berkley Ergonomics cotton mattress protector - Review of Berkeley Ergonomics Organic Cotton Mattress Protector
5 out of 5 stars
04/06/2016
Verified Buyer
Well made and worth the money. Thank you
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
As nice as it gets for a terri towel - Review of Abyss Super Pile Towels
4 out of 5 stars
03/24/2016
Verified Buyer
Thick, soft and absorbent, color true to what I see on my macbook screen and a beautiful vibrant dye. I have never seen a terri towel of such high quality, but now that I have also tried the Abyss Pousada towel, I prefer the latter, because it is more absorbent, as soft, much lighter and it dries much faster.
3 of 3 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Fantastic towel - Review of Abyss Pousada Towels
5 out of 5 stars
03/24/2016
Verified Buyer
SUPER absorbent, softness comparable to a terri towel, lightweight, dries faster than a terri towel. Color is very close to what I see on my macbook screen and is a beautiful dye. The fabric is stretchy, so the edges are bit loose. Makes an ideal hair towel.
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Disappointing - Review of Abyss Pousada Towels
1 out of 5 stars
03/22/2016
Verified Buyer
The pillow was fantastic initially- nice and plush but still supportive. Unfortunately, after only a week I experienced the same creasing problem that another review experienced and over the last month the pillow has almost completely flattened and no longer has any spring to it. Definitely expected more for the price.
Was this helpful?
Travel/Toddler Pillow - Review of Abyss Pousada Towels
1 out of 5 stars
03/07/2016
Verified Buyer
I found the pillow to be quite thin and compressible although i ordered the medium firmness. It is for my 8 yr old son so it is sort of ok that it is that way. if it was for me, i would have sent it back.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Wesley Allen Iron Bed - Olympia - Review of Wesley Allen Olympia Iron Bed
5 out of 5 stars
02/26/2016
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product and fantastic service. I love my Olympia Iron Bed
Thank you.
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Soft and Sumptuous - Best in the world - Review of St Geneve Eiderdown Duvet (Silk Cover)
5 out of 5 stars
02/17/2016
Verified Buyer
ConRock Developments, Sweden.
I have always owned eider down comforters. It is the softest and most sumptuous down in existence. It is so light in weight but nothing beats how warm it will keep you. The fact that these comforters can add up to over $7,000.00, look at them as investments. Once you have one you will never find anything better. I must have the eider down pillows too. The firm ones are best. Well worth the investment. The only problem I have is that I can't get out of bed on a cold, winter morning.
8 of 11 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Great pillows - Review of St Geneve Heirloom Pillow
5 out of 5 stars
02/15/2016
Verified Buyer
We've had 4 of these pillows for 10+ years and love them. I recently purchased another one for my mom because she always commented on how much she loved our pillows when she visited. They stand up beautifully to machine washing and drying.
5 of 5 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Great - Review of Austin Air HealthMate Plus
4 out of 5 stars
02/08/2016
Verified Buyer
This product meets our needs. very easy to use no off gas smells. Well built
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
WOW! - Review of Natura Ultimate Latex Pillow
5 out of 5 stars
01/23/2016
Verified Buyer
Ok, here's my story. I bought this pillow about ten years ago at some furniture store. One for myself and one for my husband at the time. Honestly, sleeping on it was like sleeping on a cloud. The most comfortable pillow I have ever used in my life. I recently had a bad car accident and my pillow flew through the smashed window of my car, never to be found again. So I texted my ex and asked him to look at the tag of the pillow, to tell me the brand so I could buy another. I just purchased another one and I am so excited to get it.
7 of 7 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Love these sheets and love that they are percale - Review of St Geneve Nico Organic Cotton Sheet Set & Duvet Cover
5 out of 5 stars
01/19/2016
I love percale sheets. They are so hard to find with everything being sateen. Even harder to find is a percale sheet that is organic, and this is it! I have owned a lot of sheets over the years and none compare to this one. If you want organic and want the best, this is it.
6 of 6 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Sleeptek Euro 4 - Review of Sleeptek Kama Flex Lift 10" Organic Mattress
5 out of 5 stars
10/24/2015
Verified Buyer
I recently purchased the Sleeptek Euro 4 from the Mattress and Sleep Company in Calgary. My 6 year old Temperpedic became too firm for me. Dylan recommended Sleeptek and the suspension system and I am very happy he did. I have never never been so comfortable in a bed before.This bed was worth every dollar. I now wake up so rested and pain free. Dylan and his sales team were very knowledgeable and professional. The delivery team was great. I have to say the Sleeptek Euro 4 is the very best bed I have owned, 10 out of 10.
26 of 30 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Ultimate comfort - Review of Sleeptek Kama Flex Lift 10" Organic Mattress
5 out of 5 stars
10/05/2015
Verified Buyer
The sleeptek mattress topper 5000 is ultimate comfort! My entire spine is aching and I have a high sensitivity to chemical odors and sometimes even to natural scents. I didn't have any scent issues with this topper and my back is very comfortable. Above all, TMASC is the best mattress company I have dealt with. It is a shame that we don't have any excellent sellers in Ontario like TMASC. I can trust TMASC's advice and customer service 100%. No doubts and concerns. Thank you.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Saved me from buying a new mattress! - Review of St Dormeir Fitted Mattress Protector by St Geneve
5 out of 5 stars
10/04/2015
Verified Buyer
I thought I was going to have to go mattress shopping again after a little less than a year of owning my foam mattress. I was awake every couple of hours sweating and tossing and turning. Weird dreams from never being fully and well asleep. I researched all sorts of remedies. Many had me Kijiji shopping for wool blankets or even thinking about going to an army surplus store and sewing wool blankets together. I just couldn't find a 100% cotton protector to go over the wool blankets, they all had synthetic fill. Then I stumbled across this site and this mattress cover. The price gave me pause but I thought if it takes $200 to save a $1800 dollar mattress from going in the landfill and me spending another $1500 or more on a new mattress, it will be well worth it. It shipped super fast, arrived quickly and I put it on my bed last night. It made ALL the difference. Last night for the first time in nearly a year I had a full nights sleep. When I woke up my sensitive skin wasn't tender and burning from trying to sleep on the foam mattress and synthetic protector and I wasn't a sweaty mess. I highly recommend this mattress cover.
15 of 15 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Just Perfect! - Review of Sleeptek Pasha Shredded Rubber Pillow
5 out of 5 stars
09/28/2015
Verified Buyer
All-organic (therefore presumably biodegradable), Canadian-made, super efficient online purchasing and delivery...what more could an environmentally-minded Canadian side-sleeper ask for? Nothing, that's what! Bravo to you, The Mattress and Sleep Company! I wish you continued success!
18 of 19 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Abyss super pile and pousada towels - Review of Abyss Super Pile Towels
5 out of 5 stars
09/25/2015
Verified Buyer
I love the color and softness of the super pile towel. The pousada towel washed nicely and became more soft. This is my first time buying Abyss but it won't be my last.
The delivery was very fast once they were back in stock and sent. I have no complaints from this company. I will enjoy ordering again. :)
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
A great purchase! - Review of St Dormeir Fitted Mattress Protector by St Geneve
5 out of 5 stars
09/23/2015
Verified Buyer
I learned about this mattress cover from a friend. She claimed that her temperature while sleeping was more consistent and that she was having much better nights. I decided to try it and am happy to say that I am also sleeping much better without all the temperature fluctuations. I ordered on line from the Mattress and Sleep Company and had excellent service. I highly recommend them and this mattress cover!
7 of 7 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Alpaca Wool Pillows - Review of St Dormeir Fitted Mattress Protector by St Geneve
1 out of 5 stars
08/23/2015
Crescent Moon
I am rather disappointed with my pillows as the reviews were so positive. My purchase arrived just four days ago and already, the wool has divided in the middle of the one pillow I have used so far and without opening the cover I have not been able to fill in the space left in the divide. I also have found the pillow and cover extremely hot unlike the description on your website. The reason I bought these products is because I have been having trouble sleeping, in part due to being too hot and I was looking for a pillow that would wick away moisture. I can't say that I would recommend this product.
We attempted to reach out to the customer to better understand the cause of their issues, along with the offer of an exchange or refund. Unfortunately we have not received a response.
4 of 4 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Natural pillow - Review of Natura Ultimate Latex Pillow
5 out of 5 stars
08/23/2015
Verified Buyer
Emmalor Kennels
This is my 5 pillow...
Awesome,awesome, I've bought them for my friends that have neck and arm problems and just to dear friends that I wanted to have the same comfort that I get every night
Diane from Nova Scotia, Canada
6 of 6 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Too Firm/Hard - Review of Natura Ultimate Latex Pillow
1 out of 5 stars
08/04/2015
Got the pillow quickly, poor review is only because the pillow will not work for me. I have some serious neck issues and find this pillow to be much too firm.
These pillows will soften up quite a bit with regular use. Please let us know if we can be of more help. We couldn't verify if this pillow was purchased from us or not.
Was this helpful?
Exactly what I was looking for! - Review of Natura Wool Puddle Pad
5 out of 5 stars
08/03/2015
Verified Buyer
I was looking for something to help protect my daughter's bed from accidents and definitely did not want her breathing in those awful chemicals. I had tried another product but found it to be very hot for her and noisy each time she moved. This item is amazing and it is very breathable. When I got it I was skeptical (like others) but this does an super job keeping moisture away from the mattress and keeping the mattress stain free. I definitely recommend it!
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Crib mattress pad - Review of Green Sleep Vasilo Organic Fitted Mattress Protector
5 out of 5 stars
07/28/2015
Verified Buyer
Very happy with the product. Great quality. Washes well. Just what we were looking for. Shipping was fast.
30 of 30 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Abyss Towels - Review of Abyss Super Pile Towels
5 out of 5 stars
07/28/2015
Verified Buyer
After several years of using Abyss towels I am reordering them as they are one of the best towels on the market
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Fantastic - Review of St Dormeir Fitted Mattress Protector by St Geneve
5 out of 5 stars
07/13/2015
Verified Buyer
I bought a new Memory Foam Mattress from Novosbed and they recommended this mattress cover. I bought a king for my new mattress that hadn't arrived and a queen for my old bed that I was giving to my Son, at the Store in Edmonton. I put the mattress cover on my old bed and couldn't believe the difference that it made in my sleep. I went back and about another queen for my daughter and a king for my parents. Everyone is very impressed.

Fantastic Product! Highly recommend.
45 of 45 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Lovely quality - Review of St Geneve Stellmark Cotton Pillow Protector
5 out of 5 stars
06/28/2015
Verified Buyer
A soft and silky pillow protector. Excellent quality. It's great that is made in Germany.
31 of 31 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Exceeded my expectations - Review of Abyss Super Pile Towels
5 out of 5 stars
06/27/2015
Verified Buyer
I actually received these towels as a gift from Mattress and Sleep Company after the purchase of my Vispring bed. They were so enjoyable that I have ended up replacing all of the towels in my home with Abyss.

They are so lovely! Rather absorbent and they wash and dry beautifully. I didn't think towels should cost this much but now I know why they do.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Very pleased - Review of Ergomotion E4 Adjustable Bed
5 out of 5 stars
06/18/2015
Verified Buyer
We wanted a simple adjustable bed without massage. Just something that raised the foot and head. We already had adjustable beds, but they were old and needed to be replaced.

We have been very happy with this product. It is so quiet compared to our old adjustable bed. My only issue is that it isn't really nice looking without a bed frame (we didn't want to wait for everything at the same time, we ordered a Copeland bed from Mattress and Sleep, so they offered to set up the adjustables before the wood bed came in). You can see most of the metal structure under the bed, but this isn't an issue in our wood bed, because the wood side rails cover every thing up. Just something to be aware of if you are planning to use this without a head board and foot board.

If you don't need massage or USB ports or any of that stuff, this is the perfect adjustable. Pricing is good, it's quiet and very easy to operate.
We're glad you're enjoying the bed! It looks so good with your Copeland bed frame. We do agree, the E4 on it's own is a little bit basic looking, but we like the simplicity of it for sure.
23 of 26 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Long lasting comfort - Review of Sleeptek Pasha Wool Pillow
5 out of 5 stars
05/19/2015
Verified Buyer
N/A
I bought two wool pillows to compare. This Sleeptek one is clearly the best for the following reasons:
- it is made of tiny balls of wool that maintains it's loft and doesn't compress down or need daily fluffing
- it is great for regulating temperature - it let's your neck and head breathe
- it has a zipper that lets you adjust the amount of wool inside
- the cotton cover is really nice quality

Overall I'd say this is the best pillow I've ever had.
20 of 21 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Amazing!!! - Review of Berkeley Ergonomics Cairo PF Luxury Natural Mattress
5 out of 5 stars
04/10/2015
Verified Buyer
Firstly I have to say the customer service was absolutely amazing! I've never felt so welcome at a nother establishment or dealt with such knowledgable sales staff. The bed that Daniel helped my wife and I pick out is great. I have had the best sleep of my life. Although the bed is quite soft it is remarkably supportive giving me the best of both worlds. The only bad point about this bed is that we can't sleep on any other when we travel. Lol.
8 of 9 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Warmth - Review of St Geneve Grand Veneto Sheet Set & Duvet Cover
5 out of 5 stars
04/10/2015
Verified Buyer
the lady and gents of mattress and sleep company recommended these sheets to me, so I bot them and haven't looked back. I have had them for 2 years now, the color hasn't faded, still good as new, just as comfy and smooth as the day I bot them. Worth every $ spent. Thank you for the customer care that I received and a quality product!
35 of 35 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Love My Linen** - Review of St Geneve Arisa Linen Sheet Set & Duvet Cover
5 out of 5 stars
04/10/2015
Just a disclaimer, this review is written by an owner of TMASC Daniel Buchfink. I really have refrained from sharing my own experiences but have now owned Linen sheets for almost 4 years from St. Geneve. They are very much softer than when originally purchased and I truly love these sheets more with each passing year. I do want to warn people that these must not be over dryed as they are sensitive to this and that I would also avoid ironing. If you want the best temperature regulating sleep you can get and do not mind a little bit of wrinkling however I do not think you will be disappointed!
9 of 9 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Worth Every Penny - Review of St Geneve Capri Sheet Set & Duvet Cover
5 out of 5 stars
04/10/2015
Was told in store that you can't really know how good these are until you sleep in them. Turns out to be absolutely true. Have had my set of Capri Graphite sheets for over a year and they are softer than the day I bought them and have no pilling. Softest sheets I have ever owned (and have owned many) and they are cooler sleeping as promised due to single ply construction. Thank you Dylan for your help.
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Love my sheets! - Review of St Geneve Nico Organic Cotton Sheet Set & Duvet Cover
5 out of 5 stars
04/10/2015
Verified Buyer
Did a lot of searching online for high quality organic sheets, was very hard to find anything that was not made in Pakistan or China. I have slept on Italian made linens before for years and have always loved them but wanted something organic, these organic sheets are comparable in softness to my very expensive Italian sheets and I suspect they will outlast the cheaper organic options that are available.
44 of 44 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Super Soft! - Review of St Geneve Nico Organic Cotton Sheet Set & Duvet Cover
5 out of 5 stars
04/10/2015
I sleep on a memory foam mattress and have generally been pretty happy with it but wanted something a little cozier for the initial comfort. Tried this topper in the store on a Tempur-Pedic bed and loved it. It was just what I was looking for, a little more money than I was planning to spend but I can see why after sleeping on it!
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Summer Weight Duvet - Review of St Geneve Lajord Duvet
5 out of 5 stars
04/10/2015
Originally bought a duvet on sale somewhere else and came to this store to buy pillows. I also learned a lot about duvet construction while in the store and was invited to weigh my duvet from the other store a scale to see the weight difference. The St. Geneve duvet was half as heavy! And yet it was also thicker! I was told this is because the other duvet likely had a large % of feathers. I returned that duvet and took a St. Geneve duvet home, it is like sleeping under a cloud! Most comfortable duvet ever!
20 of 21 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Best Pillow Ever - Review of St Geneve Lajord Pillow
5 out of 5 stars
04/10/2015
Grew up sleeping on good quality down pillows all my life. Only pillows that I find are comfortable on my ears. The Lajord pillow is even better then what I was previously used to, old pillows were bought from Hutterites and very comfortable but feathers leaked when washed and didn't last as long. The Lajord pillow has been washed multiple times and still feels as good as new!
13 of 13 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Sleeping Clean - Review of Green Sleep Ergo Hevea Vicence Mattress
4 out of 5 stars
04/10/2015
Made the decision to buy a natural latex mattress a couple years ago and found the Vicence to be the most comfortable model I had tried at the time. Have been a happy owner since; the mattress is holding up well with minimal change in firmness, my sleep is much improved over the older pillow-top mattress that was replaced. I also find myself waking up less stuffed up than I used to so I suspect it has reduced my exposure to certain things that effect my asthma. Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for a good mattress!
7 of 9 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Healthy sleep - Review of Green Sleep Ergo Hevea Vicence Mattress
5 out of 5 stars
03/20/2015
This mattress pad is incredible. The first thing I did was washed it in an oversize machine in cold water and hung it to dry. It shrunk slightly but stretched back into shape with a bit of coaxing.It is very soft and comfortable and my body temperature has evened out instead of being hot/cold with previous synthetic varieties.There is no smell!A perfect solution if you have chemical allergies. I got some Sheet Smoothers long sheet straps from Bed Bath and Beyond and they keep the pad firmly in place because my mattress is not as thick as the pad is designed for.
Was this helpful?
It is better than you imagine! - Review of Natura Wool Puddle Pad
5 out of 5 stars
02/27/2015
Verified Buyer
My husband bought a crib size puddle pad to protect our beautiful organic crib mattress. I was a wee bit skeptical, but it has been on the bed and our wee one is now a toddler who has wet the bed with greater frequency. Never has the mattress been the least bit wet. The mattress is stain free. This is a great (and superior) alternative to any other mattress cover.
6 of 6 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
NO support - Review of Natura Wool Puddle Pad
1 out of 5 stars
02/08/2015
Verified Buyer
There is no support with this mattress topper. You are better off with memory foam that this as there isn't enough bounce back for support. We are still looking for a topper as this one was a waste of money
Was this helpful?
Wow. An absolute work of art! - Review of TEAM 7 Riletto Bed - Wood Headboard, Leather Sides
5 out of 5 stars
12/15/2014
Verified Buyer
We bought our Team 7 bedframe from the Calgary store and just had it delivered recently. Although it was a long wait-about 4 months, it was worth it. The clean lines and simply beauty of the bed are really nothing short of incredible. Now that the bed is here we can work on adding the matching furniture.
8 of 9 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Sleep investment - Review of Berkeley Ergonomics Cairo PF Luxury Natural Mattress
5 out of 5 stars
06/23/2014
Verified Buyer
We are so pleased with the investment we made with our new mattress. At first, we weren't noticing anything exceptional about this new luxurious mattress. It wasn't until a week passed that I noticed how rested I actually was, it became a dramatic improvement to the rest from my old mattress. I used to wake up stiff and some serious hip pain from sleeping on my side. Now I don't spend my nights tossing and turning and I don't notice my partner moving or leaving the bed. We both now have fabulous solid nights of rest with no stiffness or pain in the morning. We love the temperature and humidity control with natural fibers and are really seeing it now that summer has arrived. This is an outstanding mattress and we appreciate the great service and knowledge we received in store. Thank you so much!
8 of 9 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Smooth professional delivery - Review of Berkeley Ergonomics Cairo PF Luxury Natural Mattress
5 out of 5 stars
04/26/2014
We purchased this bed for our mother, configured as an electric adjustable. The bed is easy to use and quiet. We had significant concerns with delivery as we had a sofa set delivered recently by another store and they left everything on the front lawn. I'm happy to say the delivery process was smooth and everything was done exactly as we expected, including removing the old mattress set.
Was this helpful?
So light and comfortable - Review of Crescent Moon Alpaca Duvet Summer Organic
5 out of 5 stars
03/27/2014
We received our Crescent Moon comforter from Mattress & Sleep Company a few months ago and are truly enjoying it. It's very light, very comfortable and we do not overheat. They suggested the summer version for use in our area and we're glad they did as we originally planned to buy the winter version. Delivery was quick and easy and they even included shipping costs to the USA.
41 of 42 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Ziegler Down Duvet - Review of St Geneve Ziegler Duvet
5 out of 5 stars
03/07/2014
Verified Buyer
We absolutely love our Ziegler Duvet. The dual climate option was definitely a great feature for us. Tony & Dylan walked us through all the different options of down and natural duvets and explained the quality that St. Geneve produces and Canadian made of course. We are never too cold or too warm and it just floats across our bodies while we sleep. Great experience! I would recommend their store to anybody.
10 of 10 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Buoyant and supportive, the best pillow - Review of Natura Ultimate Latex Pillow
5 out of 5 stars
03/07/2014
Verified Buyer
I have been buying this pillow from Natura forever! I think I have purchased at least 10 or 15 of them now and for the past several years these have all come from Mattress and Sleep Co. It's really just unlike any other pillow I've found. They are so supportive and provide such great neck support.
8 of 8 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Luxurious! - Review of St Geneve Washable Down Travel & Toddler Pillow
5 out of 5 stars
02/15/2014
Verified Buyer
I love love love this pillow. Mine was a gift, and I received the pure white goose down model, along with a Stellman German Cotton Cover. And of course the whole is contained in its beautiful travel bag complete with brand crest, handle and zipper tassel. The quality of this pillow is obvious everywhere - materials, design, workmanship. I use mine at home, sometimes at full size, and sometimes with the pillow doubled into the travel case. Fabulously comfortable as a pillow. And can be used as a lumbar pillow. I highly recommend this beautiful, practical, made in Canada pillow.
6 of 6 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
No longer sleeping hot - Review of St Dormeir Fitted Mattress Protector by St Geneve
5 out of 5 stars
02/09/2014
Verified Buyer
We have a Tempur-Pedic Breeze mattress and found that it sleeps too hot, even though it claims to be cooler. After going into the Edmonton store, Daniel recommended this product before trying more expensive options such as a new duvet or sheets. We're happy to say this solved our heat issue and has improved the comfort of the mattress. We will be back to try some linen sheets that he seems to rave about!
47 of 48 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
I love this detergent - Review of Le Blanc Children's Laundry Wash
5 out of 5 stars
01/18/2014
I'm one of the team members here at TMASC, which I feel is important to know before reading my review! It took a lot of trial and error on my part to find a detergent that agreed with me. I have a lot of sensitivities, and this is the first all-purpose detergent I've been able to use on all of my clothing, without any reactions. I have been using Children's Laundry Wash for about 3 years now, and I truly believe it is a fantastic product. If you have chemical or environmental sensitivities, consider giving this a try.
Was this helpful?
Very supportive, but not as comfortable as I hoped - Review of Le Blanc Children's Laundry Wash
4 out of 5 stars
01/18/2014
First off, I really do like this pillow. Also, when I say it's not as comfortable as I had hoped, I just mean it's very firm. But, it works! And I suppose that is the important thing. I have a lot of neck pain and this pillow has really helped to relieve a lot of my discomfort. Very happy with the purchase and will order from this website again.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Still great, 3 years later - Review of St Geneve Ziegler Pillow
5 out of 5 stars
12/12/2013
I've now had my Ziegler pillow from Mattress & Sleep for about 3 years. The pillow has lived up to every expectation and I'm glad I bought it. I wash the pillow about once a year, and this keeps it in great shape. It does take a while to dry, but totally worth the effort.
3 of 3 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
4.9 out of 5 - Review of St Geneve Ziegler Pillow
5 out of 5 stars
11/27/2013
Verified Buyer
I'd actually give this bed a 4.9 out of 5, but since I can't, I gave it 5. The only reason I wouldn't say it's "perfect" is that it's just a big investment. But, after having 3 beds in the last 5 years this one has been absolutely amazing! We finally sleep well, and we like that it doesn't off gas toxic fumes. So happy that we will buy Green Sleep beds from the Calgary location when our twins are out of their cribs.
Was this helpful?
Great pillow - Review of St Geneve Ziegler Pillow
5 out of 5 stars
11/09/2013
I'm loving this pillow... I was able to add some of the extra wool from the including bag and ended up with the support I wanted. This is the most expensive pillow I have ever bought and I would do it again. Delivery was fast, had the pillow 3 days after placing my order.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
As advertised - Review of St Geneve Allegro Sheet Set & Duvet Cover
5 out of 5 stars
09/07/2013
I had never spent this much money on a sheet set before. Usually just purchased the "600 thread count" at Costco for $70 or so. When we bought our new mattress from Mattress & Sleep, they talked to us about thread count and fabric quality and we decided to try a set of these sheets. Have had them for about 9 months now and I am shocked at how large of a difference there is. They still look brand new, when my other sheets would already show lots of signs of wearing out. They feel softer than the day we got them. The worst part is that now that we know the difference I doubt we will be able to go back to regular sheets again.
46 of 46 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
As advertised - Review of St Dormeir Fitted Mattress Protector by St Geneve
5 out of 5 stars
07/06/2013
Verified Buyer
I found out about this product on The Mattress Underground and I'm glad I decided to try it. My memory foam mattress was too hot and now I find it's tolerable. I also find that I'm sleeping better, not walking up as often. The quality is great and I've washed it several times already. Received my order in 4 days from this website, good service! Will shop here again.
35 of 35 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Amazingly comfortable - Review of St Dormeir Fitted Mattress Protector by St Geneve
5 out of 5 stars
06/11/2013
Verified Buyer
After searching and comparing I made my desicion and purchased Green Sleep Niu model on line (without actually seeing it or feeling it) . And I'm glad I did! We been sleeping on it almost a week now and I can't wait to lay on it again. This is by far the best mattress for the money. I understand you can pay as much as $20000 and more for some other beds, but believe me Niu will give you comfort and save you some money. I personally like the fact it's made in Canada. This mattress safe, super comfortable and absolutely silent. I recommend this mattress with confidence.
8 of 9 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Beautiful mattress pad - Review of Green Sleep Vasilo Organic Fitted Mattress Protector
5 out of 5 stars
04/07/2013
This is a great mattress pad. The store we purchased our bed from sold us a waterproof pad that had a really powerful smell, so we searched for an alternative. After a bit of research we found this to be the most expensive option, but the lady on the phone promised this was worth the investment. We've had it now for a few months. Washes and dries really well, fits our mattress perfectly and it's made from organic materials. Expensive for sure, but no regrets here at all.
32 of 32 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
UN-BELIEVABLE!!! - Review of St Geneve Capri Sheet Set & Duvet Cover
5 out of 5 stars
04/05/2013
Verified Buyer
Can't believe how rich the colours are and how soft they feel!! It's so good to see that there still exists a company that values QUALITY over quantity and mass selling. Well worth the investment! Thank you :-)
4 of 4 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
In a word fantastic - Review of St Geneve Capri Sheet Set & Duvet Cover
5 out of 5 stars
04/05/2013
Verified Buyer
It was a hard sell because it took some convincing to spend that much money on a mattress. I already have two $2000.00 plus mattresses in both my guest rooms that just did not offer me the relief that I needed so I was desperate. I am so glad that Ruth convinced me to try the Green Sleep Dolcezza. Words are inadequate to convey what it means to be able to get a full nights sleep, I just wish I had done this sooner. I guess sometimes it’s true and you do get what you pay for. I highly recommend the product but also the sales person. Ruth was informative, understanding, patient, and at no time did I feel any pressure. Thank-you, thank-you, thank-you
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Abyss - best towels ever - Review of Abyss Super Pile Towels
5 out of 5 stars
10/12/2012
Verified Buyer
I've had Abyss towels for 2 years and they are the best. No fancy edging to get in the way, just towel. No sign of wear and department store towels do not compare. Just try them - you won't buy anything else! In Calgary buy them at The Mattress & Sleep Company on Macleod Trail SW as they have a great selection.
5 of 5 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Superb Service - Review of Abyss Super Pile Towels
5 out of 5 stars
06/13/2012
Verified Buyer
I ordered 3 of these eye masks on line through this company. The price was better than Amazon in the States, and I received it the next day. Couldn't believe how quickly it arrived, and I received free shipping also. There were prompt follow up emails as well. I'm very impressed.
3 of 3 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Sleep soundly! - Review of Abyss Super Pile Towels
5 out of 5 stars
06/05/2012
Verified Buyer
I will tell everyone who has a partner that snores to purchase this pillow. I call it the magic pillow!!! After 24 years of living with a grizzly bear, I can now enjoy blissful sleep!!!!
Was this helpful?
So squishy and supportive - Review of Abyss Super Pile Towels
5 out of 5 stars
05/11/2012
I bought this pillow from Mattress and Sleep a few months ago and I am really liking it. Its nice and thick for sleeping on my side but its not too firm like other foam pillows that i tried in the past. Would recommend this pillows to anyone who sleeps on their side. Probably too thick for a back sleeper tho.
Was this helpful?
Pain in the neck! - Review of Abyss Super Pile Towels
1 out of 5 stars
05/01/2012
I bought this pillow thinking how awesome it was to feel, but when I tried it at home, days went by with extreme discomfort, until I woke up with a sore neck, and couldn't make much movement for days. The company was nice enough to agree to accept a return and reimburse me, as the customer service agent shared that she had the same pillow with the same issue. I highly recommend saving your money on this one. It is made way too thick, and it will press down where your head puts pressure, but will fluff up all around, leaving your neck twisted. Their beds are awesome.
Was this helpful?
fabulous - Review of Natura Organic Dream Mate Pillow
5 out of 5 stars
12/17/2011
Verified Buyer
I awake every night around 3:am and stay awake. Since I purchased this pillow I go right back to sleep. Have had restful, peaceful sleeps since. Love this pillow
3 of 3 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Absolutely thrilled! - Review of Wesley Allen Lucerne Iron Bed
5 out of 5 stars
12/12/2011
Verified Buyer
We received our Wesley Allen headboard today and wanted to let you know we are absolutely thrilled with it! The quality is second to none! Everything about ordering this headboard through The Mattress & Sleep Company was very easy. The only difficult part was choosing the style and colour of our headboard. As for the colour, we took a leap of faith. However, we need not have worried. What we saw on your website and what we imagined the colour to be was exactly what we received. Thank you for making this purchase so very easy and enjoyable.
3 of 3 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Would not recommend Tempurpedic - Review of Wesley Allen Lucerne Iron Bed
5 out of 5 stars
11/04/2011
We bought the Tempurpedic Bella Fina and are in the process of returning it. The mattress emits fumes which are making me sick. My eyes are running and I do not feel well. When we inquired about this at the store, we were advised that toluene and formaldehyde are in the product and many people are sensitive to this. I do not feel this product should be on the market and wish there were stronger regulation of mattresses. (Editor's note: Tempur material is free of formaldehyde. All polyurethane foams from every mattress maker contain toluene as this is the basic building block required to make this material).
Was this helpful?
The best cotton towels - Review of Abyss Super Pile Towels
4 out of 5 stars
08/06/2011
I have purchased Abyss towels for years and I am always pleased with them. They do snag a little bit easier than some other towels, which is why I'm not rating them 5 stars. They are so thick that by trimming the occasional snag it is never an actual problem, just a nit-picky thing. I am very satisfied with Mattress & Sleep Companies service. Much friendlier than my local designer store.
3 of 3 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Maywood CBRP - Review of Abyss Super Pile Towels
5 out of 5 stars
07/06/2011
Verified Buyer
Beautiful bed, love the character, fell in love with it when I first saw it. Very sturdy, a great addition to any home
Was this helpful?
Natura Organic Cotton Sheet Set - Review of Abyss Super Pile Towels
5 out of 5 stars
05/18/2011
I recently purchased these sheets for an adjustable bed. The sheets are fantastic - so soft and comfy and washer/dryer friendly.
Was this helpful?
Love, love, love my towels - Review of Abyss Super Pile Towels
5 out of 5 stars
05/14/2011
Verified Buyer
Simply amazing. I never would have thought there could be a towel that was this much nicer than the department store options. these wash well, and soft and cozy and best of all they are not showing any signs of wear even after 4+ months of ownership. all of my other towels would show major signs of wearing out even after a couple of months as I wash my towels frequently, almost daily
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
An exceptional product! - Review of Abyss Super Pile Towels
5 out of 5 stars
03/09/2011
This product is truly exceptional and blocks out the light entirely without any pressure on the eyes. I am SO pleased with it and highly recommend it. I am also highly impressed with this company and will buy more from them for my family and friends. I ordered it Monday morning and received it the following Wednesday morning! Thank you!
Was this helpful?
Incredible - Review of Abyss Super Pile Towels
5 out of 5 stars
03/03/2011
I cannot believe a blanket of this quality is so well priced. The craftsmanship is phenomenal. Now it's just a question of which Brams Mount blanket to buy for me :)
Was this helpful?
Blocks the light - Review of Abyss Super Pile Towels
5 out of 5 stars
02/14/2011
This item is as advertised, it does block out the light. I am a shift worker and I often have to sleep during the day. I am happy with my purchase. Mattress & Sleep filled my order fast and I would certainly order again.
Was this helpful?
Absolutely Divine - Review of St Geneve Capri Sheet Set & Duvet Cover
5 out of 5 stars
02/11/2011
Verified Buyer
I recently purchased a set of Capri King sheets and pillowcases in Khaki. When I dressed the bed with them, just the lustre of these gorgeous sheets was incredible. Sleeping in them was pure pleasure. I will never regret the investment in this superior product. And the colour selection is amazing. These sheets may be expensive but I will never go back. I am buying another set in a different shade. I have my sheets washed and pressed by my favourite cleaners; it doesn't cost very much and it's worth it, because they go back on the bed looking like new. The lustre comes right back up and they become softer and more lovely with each laundering. Absolutely wonderful.
3 of 3 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Absolutely Divine - Review of St Geneve Capri Sheet Set & Duvet Cover
5 out of 5 stars
02/08/2011
I recently purchased a set of Capri King sheets and pillowcases in Khaki. When I dressed the bed with them, just the lustre of these gorgeous sheets was incredible. Sleeping in them was pure pleasure. I will never regret the investment in this superior product. And the colour selection is amazing. These sheets may be expensive but I will never go back. I am buying another set in a different shade. I have my sheets washed and pressed by my favourite cleaners; it doesn't cost very much and it's worth it, because they go back on the bed looking like new. The lustre comes right back up and they become softer and more lovely with each laundering. Absolutely wonderful.
Was this helpful?
these really work - Review of Natura Wool Puddle Pad
5 out of 5 stars
01/24/2011
I am amazed at how well this pad works. I was skeptical to try something without plastic but felt I needed to as my son has a lot of sensitivities. moisture pretty much just stays on top of this cover. I've never had anything leak through when he has had accidents. It will shrink a bit when you wash it the first time though, so do be careful to watch and make sure your bed is covered. Mine ended up being an inch or two shorter than my sons double bed after the first wash. To me this is a minor issue and the pad is well worth having for any parent who doesn't want their child on a plastic barrier.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
this is comfort - Review of St Dormeir Fitted Mattress Protector by St Geneve
5 out of 5 stars
01/24/2011
Verified Buyer
I have always been a warm sleeper.. one leg out of the covers. With my St. Geneve mattress pad I'm now comfortable. I'm not too hot, and I dont feel clammy like i used to. The quality of this pad is very good, and it is well worth the money.
39 of 39 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
wonderful pillows - Review of St Dormeir Fitted Mattress Protector by St Geneve
5 out of 5 stars
01/20/2011
Verified Buyer
I have been using these pillows for over 10 years and I love them . The best pillow I have ever used . I highly recommend them .
10 of 11 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Love the pillow, wish it were a bit softer still - Review of St Dormeir Fitted Mattress Protector by St Geneve
4 out of 5 stars
01/12/2011
Verified Buyer
I've had a few Tempur Pedic pillows now and this is easily my favorite. I would prefer if it were a bit softer but I've noticed my other TP pillows all became softer with use anyway so it may still get better. If you want a Tempur Pedic pillow and want it as soft as possible, this is the pillow for you I also love that tmasc.ca shipped my pillow so quickly and for free!!
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Best pillow ever. - Review of Natura Organic Dream Mate Pillow
5 out of 5 stars
01/02/2011
Verified Buyer
This pillow is not too soft, and not too hard. It has a nice plushy feel to it. Great support for side sleeping and it is perfect for me because i'm a back/side sleeper. Great quality product that should last for a very long time. Being made out of natural organic materials in Canada is the cherry on top. Love it.
8 of 8 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
 

Google Reviews - Calgary Store

Google Reviews - Edmonton Store

General Mattress & Sleep Company Testimonials

This is a brand-new feature that we've just implemented! Care to share your thoughts on TMASC?

No testimonials yet.